View the candidates below that are running for office in the 2024 ConnAPA election!
(Nomination & Election Committee endorsed candidates are denoted with an asterisk)


*Sheyla Marranca, MSPAS, PA-C


*Alexis Cardinali, MPAS, PA-C

Director at Large

Dennis Brown, DrPH, MPH, PA-C, DFAAPA
*Victoria Ho, MPAS, PA-C
*Tricia Marriott, PA-C, MPAS, MJ(Health Law), CHC, DFAAPA
Caroline Mroz, MHS, PA-C
*Ana Eliza Souza Cunha, MMSc, PA-C
*Julia Vanasse, PA-C

Representatives to the AAPA House of Delegates

*Sarah Adams, MHS, PA-C
*Alexis Cardinali, MPAS, PA-C
Sarah Clark, MBA, MHS, PA-C
*Courtney Murray, MPAS, PA-C
*Nicholas Patino, MPAS, PA-C