2024 Election Results


The Nomination & Elections Committee is excited to announce the results of the 2024 ConnAPA General Election!

President-Elect: Sheyla Marranca
Secretary: Alexis Cardinali
Director at Large: Tricia Marriott, Dennis Brown, Ana Eliza Souza Cunha, Victoria Ho
Representatives to AAPA House of Delegates: Cayla Daniele (Chief Delegate), Sarah Adams, Alexis Cardinali, Courtney Murray, Nicholas Patino

Congratulations to all of the elected, and thank you to all who ran! ConnAPA is always looking for eager volunteers to get involved and is only as strong as those who support the organization!