2023 Election Results


The Nomination and Elections Committee is excited to announce the results of the 2023 ConnAPA Election.

President-Elect: Cayla Daniele
Treasurer: Nicholas Patino
Directors at Large: Candice Calhoun, Shilpa Mistry, Courtney Murray, Michael Russo
Representatives to the AAPA House of Delegates: Sarah Adams, Cayla Daniele, Adam Olsen, Nicholas Patino, Jason Prevelige

Congratulations to all those elected! The Board of Directors thanks all of those who expressed interest and/or ran for a position this year. ConnAPA is always looking for members that want to be involved, so do not hesitate to reach out if you are interested!