Service Award

Awarded for outstanding service and dedication to ConnAPA.

Year AwardedRecipient
2007Ana Rodriguez-Musterer
2008Jeanine Ondrof
2009Charter Oak Conference Committee
2010Mark Tabaka
2011Terry O’Donnell*
2014C. Drew Morten
2015Kirsten Longley*
2016Terry O’Donnell*
2017Jonathan Weber and Dan Mussen
2018Michael Devanney
2019Shepherd Stone
2020Cayla Daniele
2021Sarah Adams/ Kirsten Longley*
2022Andrew Turczak

* Denotes a recipient multiple times