ConnAPA Board of Directors for 2019-2020


Adam Olson (Director At Large), Becky Orsulak (Director At Large), Andrew Turczak (Director At Large) , Sarah Clark (Treasurer), Sheree Piperidis (Director At Large), Sarah Jolly (Director At Large), Cayla Daniele (Director At Large) and Jason Prevelige (Director At Large)

Seated from l to r:

Johanna D’Addario (Vice President), Mark Turczak (President), Mick Devanney (Immediate Past President) and Deanna Zimkus (Communications Chair).