Certificate of Appreciation

Awarded by the ConnAPA President for exceptional effort in support of ConnAPA and the PA profession.

Year AwardedRecipient
2006Alison Hall, Maureen Robert, Ana Rodriquez-Musterer, Leona Ittleman
2010William Kohlhepp, Jonathan Pinto*
2010David Ashner (AAPA)
2012Justin Champagne, Cynthia Booth Lord, The Kowalski Group
2013Judy Nunes, Jennifer Violette, Johanna Chelcun, Jonathan Pinto*
2014William Kohlhepp*, Bruce Fichandler
2015Jonathan Weber, Amanda Campbell
2020Jason Prevelige
2023Ana Rodriguez Musterer
2024Matt Van Wie (Van Wie Associates, Inc.)

* Denotes a recipient multiple times